Let me play you out
I’ll have you finished and laying naked wrapped in my sheets
Now just listen to our hearts, As they beat
Just listen, My angel
Listen the our rhythm
Listen to our flesh crawling over one another
Embracing our sexual nature
Let me be your Shaman, Your Preacher
Let me guide you into the realm of bodily expression
As 2 Become 1

Lay here until the sun
Lay here until the moon is done
Let your love hit me
Like a solid ton
Place my eyes in your soul
As I kiss the very ground graced by your sole
Just touch me
Just touch me
Calm me, Entangle me, Captivate me
Let me and you stand and be true

Let me play this soulful music
Let me breath you in, Intermission
enjoy an encore

Let me be your submission
As I look unto a rose, I love your thorns
Touch me, Touch me, Touch me

As 2 become 1
Lets have some fun
Lets paint the town red
Making everything come to life that was dead

The creation is laying with us
In our bed, In our bed
As 2 become 1
Lets dance in each other heads
As 2 becomes 1

